Why was my order marked as fraud?

 
 
In order for our services to remain safe and secure, all orders must pass inspection by our automated fraud detection system. In addition, all flagged orders are also checked manually by our expert staff in order to determine the threat level. If the corresponding risk score rating, which we give to all orders, turns out to be higher than our parameters, the order will be considered too risky and will be rejected.

However for this type of situation we have alternative verification method. For accounts to be manually verified by our expert staff please provide a scan or photo of ID, Passport or Drivers license by opening a ticket with our sales department.

You data will be stored encrypted and will be deleted  once the period has passed that requires us to store this data. Please take a note that there is no need to worry as you are able to blank sensitive data such as ID number, watermark document with text “For Woktron Verification Only”.
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to cancel your web hosting plan

You can cancel your service from within your Client Area Control Panel. Login to our client...

How do I upgrade my web hosting plan or VPS?

Upgrading is made very easy with the system we have setup. To upgrade your account to another...

When will I receive my invoice?

  IMPORTANT: Your invoice will be sent to the e-mail address you registered with, so it is very...

Why was my order blocked?

Here at Woktron Web Hosting we take fraud very seriously. We have an automated system in place to...

Money back guarantee

If for any reason you are unsatisfied with our service within the money back guarantee period,...