Bandwidth allocation

Bandwidth is the amount of data that can be transferred to and from your account in one month.

Bandwidth is reset on the 1st of every month, except for Virtual Private Servers. Virtual Private Server bandwidth is calculated by billing cycle, not calendar month.

Your account will be suspended automatically in case excess bandwidth has been used. If this is an incidental occurence, we can on your request unsuspend your account. In this case you will be billed at the end of your billing term for the excess bandwidth that has been used.


Web Hosting and Reseller Hosting

If you want more bandwidth or disk space you must upgrade or order a new hosting package.


Virtual Private Servers

If you want more bandwidth or disk space you must upgrade or order a new hosting package.


Dedicated Servers

More information can be found on our dedicated server products page.

 

For more information see Section 8 of our terms of service.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to cancel your web hosting plan

You can cancel your service from within your Client Area Control Panel. Login to our client...

How do I upgrade my web hosting plan or VPS?

Upgrading is made very easy with the system we have setup. To upgrade your account to another...

Binding multiple IPs to one interface in Centos

The steps to add additional IP's to one network card / interface in Centos are as follows:1.)...

What if the hardware fails?

Woktron believes in providing its customers a superior internet environment. Our long-standing...

When will I receive my invoice?

IMPORTANT: Your invoice will be sent to the e-mail address you registered with, so it is very...